Latest Products https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:47:23 +0530 en-us https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in Led White Flood Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-white-flood-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-white-flood-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Warm White Flood Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-warm-white-flood-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-warm-white-flood-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000 Watt Immersion Rod https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/1000-watt-immersion-rod.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/1000-watt-immersion-rod.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1500 Watt Immersion Rod https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/1500-watt-immersion-rod.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/1500-watt-immersion-rod.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2000 Watt Immersion Rod https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/2000-watt-immersion-rod.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/2000-watt-immersion-rod.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Weight Iron https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/light-weight-iron.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/light-weight-iron.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Weight Iron https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/heavy-weight-iron.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/heavy-weight-iron.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 20 Watt Tubelight https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/20-watt-tubelight.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/20-watt-tubelight.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Watt Tubelight https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/10-watt-tubelight.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/10-watt-tubelight.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led White T Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-white-t-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-white-t-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Warm White T Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-warm-white-t-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-warm-white-t-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Led Panel Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/round-led-panel-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/round-led-panel-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Led Panel Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/square-led-panel-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/square-led-panel-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/10-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/10-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 20 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/20-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/20-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 25 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/25-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/25-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 30 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/30-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/30-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 40 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/40-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/40-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 50 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/50-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/50-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/200-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/200-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Downlight https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-downlight.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-downlight.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Deep Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-deep-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-deep-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Concealed Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-concealed-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-concealed-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED AC Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-ac-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-ac-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED DC Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-dc-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-dc-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Watt Led Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/3-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/3-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Watt LED Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/5-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/5-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Watt LED Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/7-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/7-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Watt Led Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/9-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/9-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12 Watt LED Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/12-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/12-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 18 Watt Led Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/18-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/18-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 40 Watt Led Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/40-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/40-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 50 Watt Led Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/50-watt-led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/50-watt-led-bulb.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 150 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/150-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/150-watt-street-light.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100 Watt Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/100-watt-street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/100-watt-street-light.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 it is ahigh quality 100 watt street ligh with high luminous and white and warm white colour. this products used in road lights. this is 2 year wareanty products.my product is high quality with a loe price. Tubelight https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/tubelight.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/tubelight.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Rod https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/immersion-rod.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/immersion-rod.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Led Bulb https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-bulb.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/led-bulb.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/iron.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/iron.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flood Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/flood-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/flood-light.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Street Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/street-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/street-light.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panel Light https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/panel-light.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/panel-light.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 android led tv 32 inch led tv https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/32inch-led-tv.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/32inch-led-tv.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a 32 inch full hd plus TV support 25w speaker and best quality dolby Atoms. This is based on google play service and support Netflix hotstar.  Split Air Conditioner https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/split-air-conditioner.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/split-air-conditioner.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.5 ton split air conditionar good quality air conditionar to used in house and offie. 32 inch Led Tv https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/32-inch-led-tv.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/32-inch-led-tv.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 32 inch smart led tv with android and google play service and 20w speaker with high quality dolby atoms support cealing fan https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/cealing-fan.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/cealing-fan.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 cealing fan high quality copor winding with 2 years weranty 220v volt ac operating voltage Power Bank https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/power-bank.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/power-bank.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 this is mi opp vivo all brand power bank with best quality and lowest price. operating voltage 5v 2amp output 2 output ports. mi nackband https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/mi-nackband.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/mi-nackband.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 this is mi nackband blue tooth headset high quality and all type of blue tooth  Pet bottle and jars https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/pet-bottle-and-jars.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/pet-bottle-and-jars.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a pet plastic bottle for use to store a liquid Or gel product to selling in the market. It's a best quality product and reusable product.  Kn95 mask with valve https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/kn95-mask-with-valve.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/kn95-mask-with-valve.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's a best quality kn95 mask with all quality standard like ce sutra iso certified and to protect mouth and nose for dust particles and bacteria with 6 layers protection.  Liquid and Gel Sanatizer https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/liquid-and-gel-sanatizer.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/liquid-and-gel-sanatizer.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a best quality hand sanitizeršŸ§“šŸ¤² use in industrial and home both are in stock liquid and gel Sanatizer available Cotton Shirts https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/cotton-shirts.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/cotton-shirts.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a man shirts with cotton and silk fabric with best quality and premium design this is highly used fabric in reymond and other brands this is premium design.  Man jeans https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/man-jeans.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/man-jeans.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a best quality man jeans and cotton pants for man with best quality fabric in all design and size Industrial dress https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/industrial-dress.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/industrial-dress.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All type of industrial and hospital dress with best quality fabric and best design as per the requirements Ppe Kit's https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/ppe-kits.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/ppe-kits.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is best quality ppe kits for used in all condition and easy to used  Sports and party wear https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/sports-and-party-wear.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/sports-and-party-wear.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is best quality fabric sport and party were with highest premium and Atractiv design for man in lowest cost and customized as per customer requirements Party Wear https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a best fabric manufacturing of party wear for man use and many design and colour with premium design and quality.Ā  Solar UPS https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/solar-ups.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/solar-ups.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a off grid and hybrid solar ups for home and office use like to charge the battery and Privide supply in all components without any lag and this is support all hybrid system like led monitoring and display etc.  Solar Panel https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/solar-panel.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/solar-panel.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is best quality solar system panel used for home and industry for long term and long life product with glass safety and using sunlight to produce high power 12v dc voltage for sock prevention.  Solar Batteries https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/solar-batteries.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/solar-batteries.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is a best quality solar tubular battery used in home solar system and office work with 12v and 200ah for fully loaded backup 6-8h in a day with 3-5 years of warranty of tubular battery.  Kn 95 mask https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/kn-95-mask.htm https://www.freenzipronoida.co.in/kn-95-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is best quality 6 layers kn 95 mask ce, citra and iso certificates approved.